About - Wallaroo Media

Our Team

Since 2012, we’ve gathered innovative and brilliant minds from a myriad of fields of study to produce the best work for your business. We love working together to help your business succeed.


Brandon Doyle


Kade Hendershot


Ads Team

Eric Farmer


Amber Murans

VP of Marketing

Jerry Dearden

VP of Sales

Talia Galbraith

Creative Director

Jessica Betournay

Growth Strategist

Julia Bambini

Growth Strategist

Anthony Camacho

Growth Strategist

Kayla Higgins

Graphic Designer

Kayla Taculog

Jr. Graphic Designer

Meagan Fekete

Graphic Designer

Joseph Grindstaff


Sophie Fernandez

Influencer Marketing Manager

Organic Marketing Team

Kyle Hunt


CJ Lewis


Takelle Newton

Lead Designer

Virginia Hunsaker

Lead Social Strategist

Rachael Halverson

Marketing Specialist

Rebecca Poulsen

Marketing Specialist

Nathan Roach

Marketing Specialist

Sadie Texer

Marketing Specialist

Rachel Slack

Marketing Specialist

SEO Team

Todd Ortiz

Senior Vice President

Josh Drebot

Director of SEO

Amy Hamilton

Content Manager

Emma Erickson

Content Editor

Nicole Hillstead

Marketing Account Manager

Jon Phipps

Marketing Project Manager

Daniel Wilkinson

Senior SEO Strategist

Megan Harris

SEO Strategist

Grace Green

SEO Strategist

Sydney Gregson

SEO Strategist

Email Team

Madison Grover

VP of Email Marketing

Tennessee Allgood

Director of Lifecycle Marketing

Delanie Lunt

Email Marketing Strategist

Lindsey Washburn

Lead Graphic Designer

Web Team

Justin Doyle

VP of Web Ops

Neal Manzano

Lead Designer